News‎ > ‎

2021 Committee Confirmed

posted Dec 5, 2016, 4:51 PM by Blues Admin   [ updated Jan 20, 2021, 9:56 PM by Phil Pass ]
We would like to introduce the new 2021 committee for 
The Entrance Bateau Bay AFC.

Welcome Back President Damien Ashby
Welcome Back Phil Pass as Vice President
Great to have Jessica Schneider at the helm as Secretary 
If you would like to join in the fun with helping the social side of our club and getting more involved please feel free to come along to our games and introduce yourself. If you'd like to get involved sooner, please email
Welcome to our new Treasurer, Zoe Midwinter, who has come from a solid background in accounts and business. We will continue to see some  great improvements as the 2021 season kicks off.

Laurie Portier has stayed on as Registrar for 2021.
For our Auskick kids we are so fortunate to have Rod Gatt as the Auskick Coordinator , Looking forward to a great 2021 for all our aspiring Auskickers

We couldn't operate as an organisation without our committee members who come along to every meeting and help make the big decisions within the club.

This years committee is made up of these outstanding individuals: Mick Besley, Ryan Besley, Alex Schote, Julie Williams, Peter Allen, and Rob Besley.

We do still have a few vacancies available, please see the committee page on our website to view all vacancies and ways that you can get involved.

Remember Many Hands Make Light Work!
We aim to provide a safe and enjoyable football experience for all ages and welcome new members all year round.